2018 - 2019
Board, Officers, and Committee Chairs

Chapter Officers:
President: Kathy Reiner, Truebeck Construction, Inc.
Vice President: Paul Johnson, The Business Trek
Secretary: Dori Hamilton, Avid Bank
Treasurer: Steve Sweeney, CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
Immediate Past President: Rosy Chobanian, XL Construction Corp.

Chapter Committees:
Finance/Administrative Committee: Chair – Romin Thomson, Sweeney, Mason, Wilson & Bosomworth
Membership Committee: Chair – Vince Scolari McSherry & Hudson
Greeting/Welcome Committee: Chair – Rosy Chobanian, XL Construction Corp.
Programs Committee: Chair – David Barnes, West Valley Construction Co.
Facility Committee: Chair – Dick Svec, Aon Risk Services
Wine Event Committee: Chair – Mike Kerbey, E-Fleets, Inc.
Scholarship Committee: Chair – Patricia Walsh, Leonidu & Rosen, Prof Corp.
Website Committee: Chair – Daniel Wozniak, Wozniak + Co.
Beer Fest: Chair – Patricia Walsh, Leonidou & Rosin Professional Corporation
Accounting Seminar: Chair – Howard Loomis, Squar Milner & Steve Sweeney

Board Members:
Dania Amireh-Baker (G) Mike Kerbev (A)
David Barnes (G) Kathy Reiner (G)
Rosy Chobanian (G) Matt Seeberger (G)
Brittni Daley-Grishaeva (G) Vince Scolari (A)
Dori Hamilton (A) Steve Sweeney (A)
Dave Heslop (G) Romin Thomson (A)
Brock Hill (G) Patricia Walsh (A)
Paul Johnson (G) Dan Wozniak (A)

 Jim Untiedt (A)  Antonio Santos (G)
 Howard Loomis (A)  Lorne Rundquist (G)
 Dick Svec (A)